Events are normally private workshop performances and lectures. If you would like to observe a workshop for your organization, you must have approval from both, The Artist Outreach and the participating organization:

Loading Events

« All Events

WESTLAKE ACADEMY (WLA)

January 10, 2023 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

TA:  Alex Snyder and Joseph Vincelli

CAMPUS:  Westlake Academy 

Location:  2600 J T Ottinger Rd, Westlake, TX 76262

Contact:    Alison Schneider, M.Ed., IB Primary Curriculum Coordinator /  817-490-5757 /aschneider@westlakeacademy.org

8:00am-8:30am – 1st Grade – Room C123         Teacher: Renee Bar                   rbar@westlakeacademy.org

8:30am-9:00m – 1st Grade – Room C125          Teacher: Ashley Mueller           amueller@westlakeacademy.org

9:00am-9:30am – 1st Grade – Room C121          Teacher:  Amber Bernard         abernard@westlakeacademy.org

9:30am-10:00am – Kindergarten – Room B175      Teacher: Kelly Bruggemann       kbruggemann@westlakeacademy.org

10:00am-10:30am – Kindergarten – Room B177      Teacher: Christina Koch            chowerton@westlakeacademy.org

10:30am-11:00am – Kindergarten – Room B174      Teacher: Shelly Butler              sbutler@westlakeacademy.org

11:00pm-11:30pm – 2nd Grade – Room C124           Teacher: Lynette Cardamone       lcardamone@westlakeacademy.org

***   Lunch 11:45am-1:00pm  ***

1:00pm-1:45pm – 2nd Grade – Room C126            Teacher: ? Ormand                     Email:    @westlakeacademy.org

1:45pm-2:30pm – 2nd Grade – Room C122          Teacher: Elizabeth Whiting            ewhiting@westlakeacademy.org

 

Details

Date:
January 10, 2023
Time:
8:00 am - 2:30 pm
Event Category:

Thank you for your interest in The Artist Outreach workshop performances!