Events are normally private workshop performances and lectures. If you would like to observe a workshop for your organization, you must have approval from both, The Artist Outreach and the participating organization:

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MISD-SPK (MISD-SPK/KING)

August 29 @ 8:30 am - 2:10 pm

TA:  Candy Williams       

CAMPUS:  Tisinger Elementary / PH:   (972) 882-5120

1701 Hillcrest St, Mesquite, TX 75149

Principal:  Amanda Reif                Email:  areif@mesquiteisd.org

08:40am-09:00am – Gabrielle Diaz       gdiaz@mesquiteisd.org

09:00am-09:20am – Hilary Locke          hlocke@mesquiteisd.org

09:20am-09:40am – Brenda Gomez Juarez         bgomezjuarez@mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  McKenzie Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-5140

3535 Stephens Green Dr, Mesquite, TX 75149

Principal:  Suzanne Hawk     Email:  shawk@mesquiteisd.org

11:00-11:20pm – Sylvia Jackson         sjackson6@mesquiteisd.org

CAMPUS:  Motley Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-5080

3719 Moon Dr, Mesquite, TX 75150

Principal:  Dr. Shawna Delamar           Email:  sdelamar@mesquiteisd.org

1:30-1:50pm –  Rebecca Rojo          Email: rrojo@mesquiteisd.org

1:50-2:10pm – Rosa Lopez               Email: rlopez3@mesquiteisd.org

***  Travel Time  ***

Details

Date:
August 29
Time:
8:30 am - 2:10 pm
Event Category:

Thank you for your interest in The Artist Outreach workshop performances!