Events are normally private workshop performances and lectures. If you would like to observe a workshop for your organization, you must have approval from both, The Artist Outreach and the participating organization:

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MISD-SPK (MISD-SPK/KING)

September 21 @ 8:20 am - 1:40 pm

TA:  Chris Hicks

CAMPUS:  Lawrence Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-7000

 3811 Richman Dr, Mesquite, TX 75150

Principal:  Dr. RoShanda Jenkins                Email:  rjenkins@mesquiteisd.org

08:20am-08:40am – Candance Bell           Email:  cbell1@mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  Tosch Elementary / PH:   (972) 882-5000

2424 Larchmont Dr, Mesquite, TX 75150

Principal:  Amy Childress                                               Email:  aachildress@mesquiteisd.org

09:00am-09:20am –  Claudia Sanchez Guajardo          Email: csanchezguajardo@mesquiteisd.org

09:20am-09:40am – Kelly Wardlaw                                Email: kwardlaw@mesquiteisd.org

09:40am-10:00am – Kristen Harmon                             Email: kharmon@mesquiteisd.org

***  Travel Time  ***

CAMPUS:  Range Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-5180

4060 Emerald Dr, Mesquite, TX 75150

Principal:  Kelly Locke                                                   Email:  klocke@mesquiteisd.org

1:00pm-1:20pm – Deanna Licatovich                    Email: dlicatovich@mesquiteisd.org

1:20pm-1:40pm – Jessica Salazar                            Email:  jsalazar@mesquiteisd.org

Details

Date:
September 21
Time:
8:20 am - 1:40 pm
Event Category:

Thank you for your interest in The Artist Outreach workshop performances!