Events are normally private workshop performances and lectures. If you would like to observe a workshop for your organization, you must have approval from both, The Artist Outreach and the participating organization:

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MISD-SPK (MISD/KING)

November 16 @ 8:40 am - 11:40 am

TA:  Chris Hicks       

CAMPUS:  Smith Elementary / PH:   (972) 882-7080

2300 Mesquite Valley Rd, Mesquite, TX 75149

Principal:   Stacey Bennett              Email:  SBennett2@mesquiteisd.org

8:40am-09:00am – Renea Moore      RMoore2@mesquiteisd.org

9:00am-09:20am – Viridiana Gaitan         VGaitan@mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  Gentry Elementary / PH:  (972) 290-4140

1901 Twin Oaks Dr, Mesquite, TX 75181

Principal:   Michael Pierotti   Email:  MPierotti@mesquiteisd.org

9:40-10:00am – A Coronado        ACoronado@mesquiteisd.org

10:00-10:20am – Jaime Carter               JCarter3@mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  Thompson Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-7190

2525 Helen Ln, Mesquite, TX 75181

Principal:     Bridget Mitchell     Email:   RCathcart@mesquiteisd.org

11:00-11:20pm –  Kierria Matthews          KMitchell@mesquiteisd.org

11:20-11:40pm –  Danielle Moore               DMoore3@mesquiteisd.org

Details

Date:
November 16
Time:
8:40 am - 11:40 am
Event Category:

Thank you for your interest in The Artist Outreach workshop performances!