Events are normally private workshop performances and lectures. If you would like to observe a workshop for your organization, you must have approval from both, The Artist Outreach and the participating organization:

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MISD-SPK (MISD-/KING)

November 28 @ 8:40 am - 3:00 pm

TA:  Candy Williams       

CAMPUS:  Black Elementary / PH:   (972) 882-7240

328 Newsom Rd, Mesquite, TX 75149

Principal:  Darla Franklin               Email:  DFranklin@mesquiteisd.org

08:40am-09:00am – Stacey Bunch      sbunch@mesquiteisd.org

09:00am-09:20am – Maria Almanza         malmanzafranco@mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  Rutherford Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-0380

 1100 Rutherford Dr, Mesquite, TX 75149

Principal:  Dr. Holly Grubbs     Email:  HGrubbs@mesquiteisd.org

9:40-10:00am – Elizabeth Sanchez         ESanchez@mesquiteisd.org

10:00-10:20am – Mayra Lugo               MLugo@mesquiteisd.org

10:20-10:40am – Angela McKinney       AMckinney@mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  Achziger Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-5020

 3300 Ridge Ranch Rd, Mesquite, TX 75181

Principal:  Robin Cathcart         Email:   RCathcart@mesquiteisd.org

11:00-11:20pm –  Deyci Arellano          DArelleno@mesquiteisd.org

11:20-11:40pm – Sonya Dawn               SDawn@mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  Pirrung Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-7170

1500 Creek Valley Rd, Mesquite, TX 75181

Principal:   Tammi Froning         Email:  TFroning@mesquiteisd.org

2:00-2:20pm –  Heather Walker          HWalker@mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  Shaw Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-7060

707 Purple Sage Trail, Mesquite, TX 75149

Principal:     Kim Banuelos        Email:  KBanuelos@mesquiteisd.org

2:40-3:00pm – ? Herron                                 @mesquiteisd.org

Details

Date:
November 28
Time:
8:40 am - 3:00 pm
Event Category:

Thank you for your interest in The Artist Outreach workshop performances!