Events are normally private workshop performances and lectures. If you would like to observe a workshop for your organization, you must have approval from both, The Artist Outreach and the participating organization:

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MISD-SPK (MISD)

January 30 @ 9:00 am - 2:40 pm

TA:  Candy Williams       

CAMPUS:  Gallaway Elementary / PH:   (972) 882-5101

200 Clary Street, Mesquite, TX 75149

Principal:  April Sarpy              asarpy@mesquiteisd.org

9:00am-9:20am – Christina Sanchez     csanchez@mesquiteisd.org

9:20am-9:40am – Amy Martindale         amartindale@mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  Gray Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-7280

 3500 Pioneer Road, Balch Springs, TX 75180

Principal:  Keisha Lavergne       klavergne@mesquiteisd.org

10:00-10:20am – Savannah Cantwell              scantwell@mesquiteisd.org

10:20-10:40am – Juana Escobar       sescobar1@mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  Floyd Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-7100

 3025 Hickory Tree, Balch Springs, TX 75180

Principal:  Christina Alvarez         calvarez@mesquiteisd.org

12:20-12:40pm –  Karleigh Vestal          kvestal@mesquiteisd.org

12:40-1:00pm – Jennifer Aguilar              jaguilar1@mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  Seabourn Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-7040

2249 Picadilly Blvd., Mesquite, TX 75149

Principal:   Jewel Kern        jern@mesquiteisd.org

2:00-2:20pm –  Carol Vaughn        cvaughn@mesquiteisd.org

2:20-2:40pm – Elizabeth Munoz        emunoz@mesquiteisd.org

 

Details

Date:
January 30
Time:
9:00 am - 2:40 pm
Event Category:

Thank you for your interest in The Artist Outreach workshop performances!