Events are normally private workshop performances and lectures. If you would like to observe a workshop for your organization, you must have approval from both, The Artist Outreach and the participating organization:

Loading Events

« All Events

MISD-SPK (MISD)

February 15 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

TA: Alex Snyder       

CAMPUS:  McWhorter Elementary / PH:   (972) 882-7020

1700 Hickory Tree, Mesquite, TX 75149

Principal:   Robyn Leslie          rleslie@mesquiteisd.org

8:30am-8:50am – Claudia Howe        chowe@mesquiteisd.org

8:50am-9:10am – Mercedes Gomez    mvegagomez@mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  Henrie Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-0260

253 West Lawson Road, Dallas, TX 75252

Principal:   Lucy Vincent           lvincent@mesquiteisd.org

9:50-10:10am – Stephanie Salazar           ssalazar2@mesquiteisd.org

10:10-10:30am – Maria Diaz                  mdiaz1@mesquiteisd.org

10:30-10:50am – Natalie Morales           nmorales2@mesquiteisd.org

10:50-11:10am – Elizabeth Cortez           ecortez@mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  Hodges Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-0200

14,401 Spring Oaks Drive, Balch Springs, TX 75180

Principal:    Dr. Kim Broadway        kbroadway@mesquiteisd.org

12:20-12:40pm –  Ms. Porter           [not on staff directory yet]

12:40-1:00pm – Maritza Pena        mpena@mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  Mackey Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-0220

14,900 North Spring Ridge, Balch Springs, TX 75180

Principal:    Artha Noe          anoe@mesquiteisd.org

1:20-1:40pm –  Clarissa Nuckels       cnuckels@mesquiteisd.org

1:40-2:00pm –  Christi Jimenez       cjimenez@mesquiteisd.org

Details

Date:
February 15
Time:
8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Event Category:

Thank you for your interest in The Artist Outreach workshop performances!