Events are normally private workshop performances and lectures. If you would like to observe a workshop for your organization, you must have approval from both, The Artist Outreach and the participating organization:

Loading Events

« All Events

MISD-SPK

September 22 @ 8:40 am - 2:40 pm

TA: Candy Williams & Mary Grace Windsor

8:40-9:00 Austin/Lindo

9:20-9:40 Kimball/Morrison

10:00-10:20 McKenzie/Gandara

11:10-11:30 Price/O’Neal

1:00-1:20 Motley/Gamez

1:20-1:40 Motley/Rojo

2:00-2:20 Florence/Aguirre

2:20-2:40 Florence/Ford

Austin PRINCIPAL: Jonathan Royle (JRoyle@mesquiteisd.org 972-882-7220

Kimball PRINCIPAL: Stacy Sheffield (ssheffield@mesquiteisd.org) 972-290-4120

McKenzie PRINCIPAL: Emmalee Langston (ELangston@mesquiteisd.org) 972-882-5140

Price PRINCIPAL: Ashley Goodwin (AGoodwin@mesquiteisd.org) 972-290-4100

Motley PRINCIPAL: Dr. Shawna Delamar (SDeLamar@mesquiteisd.org) 972-882-5080

Florence PRINCIPAL: LaDonna Gulley (LGulley@mesquiteisd.org (972-290-4080)

Code: MISD-SPK

Details

Date:
September 22
Time:
8:40 am - 2:40 pm
Event Category:

Thank you for your interest in The Artist Outreach workshop performances!