Events are normally private workshop performances and lectures. If you would like to observe a workshop for your organization, you must have approval from both, The Artist Outreach and the participating organization:

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MISD-S (MISD-S/DMC)

November 2 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

TA:  Alex Snyder

CAMPUS:  Florence Elementary / PH:  (972) 290-4080

4600 Ashwood Dr, Mesquite, TX 75150

Principal:  Maria Franco                             Email:  mfranco@mesquiteisd.org

8:00am-8:30am – Karen Gandara           Email:  kgandara@mesquiteisd.org

8:30am-9:00m – Caudillo          Email:  @mesquiteisd.org

9:00am-9:30am – Arisdelsi Nunez           Email:  anunez2@mesquiteisd.org

9:30am-10:00am – Rachel Acevedo         Email:  racevedo@mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  Range Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-5180

4060 Emerald Dr, Mesquite, TX 75150

Principal:  Kelly Locke                                                   Email:   klocke@mesquiteisd.org

12:30pm-1:00pm – Adriana Gutierrez                    Email:  agutierreztovar@mesquiteisd.org

1:00pm-1:30pm – Edith Davila                            Email:   edavila@mesquiteisd.org

1:30pm-2:00pm – Laura Kelly           Email:   lkelly@mesquiteisd.org

2:00pm-2:30pm – Kinsley Troutman           Email:   ktroutman@mesquiteisd.org

2:30pm-3:00pm – Alejandra Caberera           Email:   acabrera@mesquiteisd.org

Details

Date:
November 2
Time:
8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Event Category:

Thank you for your interest in The Artist Outreach workshop performances!