Events are normally private workshop performances and lectures. If you would like to observe a workshop for your organization, you must have approval from both, The Artist Outreach and the participating organization:

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MISD-S (MISD-S/DMC)

September 29 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

TA:  Chris Hicks

CAMPUS:  Tosch Elementary / PH:   (972) 882-5000

2424 Larchmont Dr, Mesquite, TX 75150

Principal:  Amy Childress                           Email:  aachildress@mesquiteisd.org

8:00am-8:30am –  Joshua Clancy           Email: jclancy@mesquiteisd.org

8:30am-9:00am – Claudia Cortes            Email:  ccortes@mesquiteisd.org

9:30am-10:00am – Nikia Bowers            Email: nbowers@mesquiteisd.org

10:30am-11:00am – Daniel Ruvalcaba   Email: druvalcaba@mesquiteisd.org

11:00am-11:30am – Garza                   Email:   @mesquiteisd.org

***   Travel time ***

CAMPUS:  McKenzie Elementary / PH:  (972) 882-5140

3535 Stephens Green Dr, Mesquite, TX 75149

Principal:  Suzanne Hawk     Email:  shawk@mesquiteisd.org

12:30pm-1:00pm – Kenyetta Coleman           Email:  kcoleman3@mesquiteisd.org

1:00pm-1:30pm – Montana O’Dell           Email:  @mesquiteisd.org

1:30pm-2:00pm – Kelly Dulworth           Email:  kdulworth@mesquiteisd.org

2:00pm-2:30pm – Isabel Maldonado           Email:  imaldonado@mesquiteisd.org

 

 

Details

Date:
September 29
Time:
8:00 am - 2:30 pm
Event Category:

Thank you for your interest in The Artist Outreach workshop performances!